Contact Us

General Enquiries

Lorn House
Albany Street
Oban
Argyll
PA34 4AR

Tel : 01631 565 183
enquires@alienergy.org.uk

Contact Form

Management

Dr Lynda Mitchell (Manager)
07901 510915
lynda@alienergy.org.uk

Rachel McNicol (Deputy Manager)
07860 774929
rachel@alienergy.org.uk

Affordable Warmth Team

Rachel McNicol (Dunoon / South Argyll)
07860 774929
rachel@alienergy.org.uk

Jenny McLeish (Oban / Mid Argyll)
07860 774930
jenny@alienergy.org.uk

Georgie Thomas (Oban)
07736 454577
georgie@alienergy.org.uk

Katie Evamy (Tarbert)
07718 426087
01631 254137
katie@alienergy.org.uk

Eamon King
07597 166532
eamon@alienergy.org.uk

Caroline Cuddihy
07877 735478
caroline@alienergy.org.uk

Education and Skills Development

Katie Evamy
07718 426087
01631 254137
katie@alienergy.org.uk

Michael Wall
07718 426086
michael@alienergy.org.uk

Eamon King
07597 166532
eamon@alienergy.org.uk

Community Renewables & Local Energy Economy

Dr Lynda Mitchell (Manager)
07901 510915
lynda@alienergy.org.uk

Dr Carole Shellcock (Business Development Associate)
carole@alienergy.org.uk

Finance, accounts and admin team

Richard Airlie Gilbert (Finance Manager)
richard@alienergy.org.uk

Gemma MacDonald (Finance Officer)
gemma@alienergy.org.uk

Cynthia Carswell (Office Manager)
cynthia@alienergy.org.uk

Social Media

Connect With Us

Subscribe

Subscribe to our mailing list to keep up with our latest project news